2008 Florida Spring Training Tour

BY: T.C.

On February 21st, I flew down to Orlando, Florida to begin my (hopefully) annual spring training extravaganza.  My plan was to try to hit a different team’s camp each day.  I planned to blog about each team’s camp as I went around the state.  As you can imagine, the trip has been quite hectic so far!  This is the first time I’ve been able to catch my breath and update the website.  I will do my best to describe each camp and to give some tips to autograph collectors.  I will also be sharing some stories and my autograph successes from each camp.  I hope you find the write-ups informative and amusing!

0 Responses to “2008 Florida Spring Training Tour”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

