Autograph collectors…I need your help!

By: T.C.

I’m currently working on getting 2 complete sets autographed.  It has been a rewarding, albeit sometimes frustrating, experience.  I’m putting this post out there to see if there are some fellow collectors that might be able to help me complete them via: selling me the cards I need signed, doing 50/50’s (I send you two cards and you get one signed for me and keep one for yourself), or trading me for some autographs that I have doubles of (I have hundreds of signed items up for trade).  The first set I started was the 2006 TriStar Prospects Plus set.  The second set that I’ve started on is the 2007 TriStar Prospects Plus set.  So far I have 70 of the 100 signed.  I have a page dedicated to my want lists for these sets (click here to see it).  Please check it out and e-mail me if you can help me out. 

Again, I would love to buy or trade people for any of these autographed cards.  I have hundreds of items up for trade; here is my list of trade items.

0 Responses to “Autograph collectors…I need your help!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

