2009 Florida Spring Training Tour, Day 4, Part 2 (Cincinnati Reds)

BY: T.C.

I got bored on my drive to Fort Myers, so I decided to make a quick stop in Sarasota to see if I could pick up a few more ‘graphs as the Reds players left practice.  I got there after most of them had left, but I did have a few successes.  I hung out for about 45 minutes and was able to pick up the following 24 ‘graphs:

Chris Denove Card x 1
Chris Dickerson Card x 1
Chris Speier Cards x 6
Darnell McDonald Card x 1
Drew Stubbs Cards x 2
Jeff Keppinger RMLB x 1
Jerry Hairston, Jr. Cards x 3
Luis  Bolivar Card x 1
Norris Hopper Card x 1
Paul Janish Card x 1
Sam Lecure Card x 1
Todd Frazier Cards x 3
Wes Bankston Cards x 2
0 Responses to “2009 Florida Spring Training Tour, Day 4, Part 2 (Cincinnati Reds)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

