I Finally Finished a Set!

BY: T.C.

On Saturday, I received an autographed 2007 TriStar Prospects Plus card of Austin Romine as part of a 50/50 trade.  Now normally, this development wouldn’t excite me as much as it did on Saturday.  However, this happened to be the last card that I needed to complete my first ever set of autographed cards.  It took me  2 years to get all 100 cards in the 2007 TriStar Prospects Plus set signed.  It was a pain in the rear, but I was finally able to finish it through a combination of in-person collecting, through-the-mail requests, and trading with other collectors.  Thanks to all that helped me!

07TriStarProspectsPlusSet

0 Responses to “I Finally Finished a Set!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

